Call Now: (623) 405-7980 Make A Payment

Premier RV & Self Storage

22230 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85027
Current Customers: 623.869.9012

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great RV Lot
Paul
March 19, 2021
Amazing Service, water , 20amp electric, dump station, all at no addtional cost
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Property
William Hampton
September 22, 2020
Dump Station, Water , electric and a size large enough to fit my 43' Freightliner. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 17, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
amber
August 15, 2019
hey im locked out can anyone, unlock the gate it wont let me press 0 . and the best storage ever just cant get out.. someone give me there gate code... 6024715623 thx im building 8 - unit 9 txt me to help me or call ASAP
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean and convenient.
Sam Billington
February 24, 2016
I have rented here for years and its a fantastic facility. Never had any safety issues and the place is kept clean. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for large storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great and clean location!
Mark Austin
February 24, 2016
Facility is in a great location near the lake, great for storing my boat. The place is maintained well and the staff is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 3, 2016
This facility is clean and obviously kept up well. Price was right for me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great for my custom RV unit and close to the 17 freeway, loveit.
Mark Johnson
February 6, 2015
I was looking for a large RV size unit with easy access off the 17 freeway and I found it. Adam was very helpful, the office and area was clean..it just made the process to rent easy. For what you get in amenities, you can't beat it on the north side of Phoenix.
Write a review